Contact

Bill Kinross
VP, Group Publisher
Phone: 312-274-2214
Email: bkinross@meatingplace.com
Chicago Headquarters

Jim Shannon
Account Executive
Phone: 845-627-1361
Email: jshannon@meatingplace.com
Northeast US Sales Office

Karen Moriarty
Account Executive
Phone: 630-579-9850
Email: kmoriarty@meatingplace.com
Midwest Regional Sales Office

Mike Walsh
Account Executive
Phone: 312-274-2205
Email: mwalsh@meatingplace.com
Chicago Headquarters

Rob Brockley
Account Executive
Phone: 312-203-3006
Email: rbrockley@meatingplace.com
The Brockley Group, Inc.

Dawn Batchelder
Sales Support Manager
Phone: 312-274-2200
Email: dbatchelder@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Mark Lefens
President
Phone: 312-274-2202
Email: mlefens@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Laurie Hachmeister
Director of Marketing and Production
Phone: 312-274-2203
Email: lhachmeister@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Shirleen Kajiwara
Production Manager
Phone: 312-274-2204
Email: skajiwara@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters